## Croquer City

## **Bury Croquet Club**

## **Club Officials 2025**

As of January 2025 To contact please telephone 07856 348 706 email: enq@burycroquet.com

<b>Executive Committee</b>		N W Fed Team	
		Captains	
Chair	Roy Spencer	GC	
Vice Chair	Ian Saunders	Bury North H/Cap	Bernard Lord
Secretary	Gail Burnett		
Treasurer	Simon Attwell	Bury South H/Cap	Barbara Duncan
Committee members (including			
above)			
Assistant Treasurer	Vi Richards	Bury Sovereigns Level	David Barrett
Club House Manager WP	Barbara Duncan	AC	
	Gail Burnett		
Club House Manager CP	Dawn Meachin	Bury Caesars AC	Chris Alvey
	Duncan Meachin	Н/Сар	
Co-opted Members	Elaine Bretherton	Bury Peelers AC	Margaret Eccles
	Helen Artingstall	Н/Сар	
Tournament Manager	Simon Attwell	14 Point AC H/Cap	Roger Schofield
Tournament Secretary	Sue Worth		
Council Liaison	David Barrett	Short Lawn	Vi Richards
		Advanced B Level	Paul Kenworthy
Officers*+			
Safeguarding Officer	Lesley Doxsey	Croquet England	
		<b>Tournaments</b>	
		<b>Captains</b>	
Website Manager	Martin Doxsey	Longman Cup	Chris Alvey
Publicity Officer	Roy Spencer		
Grounds Liaison WP		Secretary's Shield AC	Chris Alvey
Grounds Liaison CP	Steve Lent		
De-facto members*+	Paul Kenworthy	Short Inter Counties	
	Phil Nuttall		
Honorary Positions +		Mary Rose AC	Ken Jones
President	David Barrett		
Examiner of Accounts +	Richard Harvey	Club Handicapper	Margaret Eccles

Feb 19 2025

+ Non committee, non-voting positions.

<sup>\*</sup> Officers & De-facto members are invited to committee meetings, but attendance is Optional & non-voting. (Will be copied on minutes for information).